LatinRapper.com
Latin Hip Hop and Rap news Latin models artist feature label feature
home news interviews reggaeton reviews resources contact

 

Daddy Yankee Concert Dates

 

Share this page using the buttons at the bottom.

 

Daddy Yankee


Daddy Yankee Impacto Tour:

Fri., Aug. 31 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Sun., Sept. 2 Boston, MA Agganis Arena (Boston U.)
Fri., Sept. 7 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Sat., Sept. 8 Fairfax, VA Patriot Center
Sun., Sept. 9 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Fri., Sept. 14 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sat., Sept. 15 Orlando, FL TD Waterhouse Arena
Fri., Sept. 21 Hidalgo, TX Dodge Arena*
Sat., Sept. 22 Laredo, TX Laredo Entertainment Center
Sun., Sept. 23 San Antonio,TX AT&T Center
Fri., Sept. 28 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Sat., Sept. 29 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
Sun., Sept. 30 Fresno, CA Save Smart Center
Fri., Oct. 5 Daly City, CA Cow Palace
Sat., Oct. 6-
Sun., Oct. 7 Universal City, CA Gibson Amphitheatre
Sat., Oct. 13 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
*Sun., Oct. 14 Houston, TX Toyota Center

 

 




click here to visit our blog

 

 

click here to follow us on Twitter



Want Urban Latin News updates plus notifications on

our latest contest prizes? Sign up below, it's free!

 

 

 

Sitemap | Home | News | Interviews | Reggaeton | Reviews | Resources | Models | Artists | Labels | Chicano Rap | Forum | Videos | Blog | Gallery | Contact
Copyright 2004 LatinRapper.com. Lyrics Sitemap. All rights reserved.  Legal & Privacy Disclaimer.  Site by Inferno Labs Music Website Design.